Unser Verkaufsteam 

Arjan Bosch

Name: Arjan Bosch
Kaufmännischer Leitung
Mobiel: +31 6 54  65 51 19
E-mail: a.bosch@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Maarten Tromp

Name: Maarten Tromp
Produktentwicklung
Mobiel: +31 6 54 71 20 01
E-mail: m.tromp@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Gerrit Meilink

Name: Gerrit Meilink
Außendienst Deutschland
Mobiel: +31 6 22 37 00 29
E-mail: g.meilink@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Bart Seinen

Name: Bart Seinen
Außendienst Benelux
Mobiel:  +31 6 20 82 57 36
E-mail: b.seinen@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Jurjen Bor

Name: Jurjen Bor
Außendienst Benelux
Mobiel: +31 6 21 29 31 29
E-mail: j.bor@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

John Gewald

Name: John Gewald
Verkauf Innendienst
E-mail: j.gewald@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Arjan Veurink

Name: Arjen Veurink
Verkauf Innendienst
E-mail: a.veurink@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Arjan Bohm

Name: Arjan Böhm
Verkauf Innendienst
E-mail: a.bohm@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Sabine Koops

Name: Sabine Koops
Verkauf Innendienst
E-mail: s.koops@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Einkauf - Sekretariat

Dirk-jan Kroezen

Name: Dirk-Jan Kroezen
Einkauf
E-mail: dj.kroezen@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Aletta Waterink

Name: Aletta Waterink
Sekretariat
E-mail: a.waterink@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl

Herma Kerkdijk

Name: Herma Kerkdijk
Sekretariat
E-mail: h.kerkdijk@cf-kunststofprofielen.nl